Sunday School Time: 9:15 am, Worship Service Time: 10:30 am
Hawkins United Methodist Church, 3736 Halls Ferry Road, Vicksburg, MS 39180


The Nominations Committee is comprised of the following members:

Chairperson - Austin Hoyle

 Class of 2021 Class of 2022 Class of 2023
 1. Shelley Plett      1. Nancy Biggers      1. Victor Cain
 2. Steve Jones  2. John Newton 2. Keith Renfroe
 3. Joy Graham  3. Haley Bell 3. Shirley Martin


Matt Gullett (Lay Leader)

Make a PayPal Donation

Donate using PayPal
Donation is for:


Articles View Hits

Hawkins Staff

Pastor - Austin Hoyle
Music Minister - Tommy Miller
Children and Family Ministries Director - Mary Ann Browning
Youth Director - Terry Wong
Office Manager & Financial Secretary - Teresa Cain
Treasurer - Stephen Spangler
Communications/Technology - Shelley Plett
Preschool - Nancy Biggers
Pianist/Organist - Ann Perrier
Caretaker - Renee Chouccoli

HawkinsUMC on the Radio

Hawkins UMC is on the radio! Listen from 10:30 to 11:00 am each Sunday morning on River 101.3 or K-Hits 104.5.

Or listen with iheart radio!