Staff-Parish Relations
Sunday School Time: 9:15 am, Worship Service Time: 10:30 am
Hawkins United Methodist Church, 3736 Halls Ferry Road, Vicksburg, MS 39180

Staff-Parish Relations

The Staff-Parish Relations Committee is comprised of the following members:

 Class of 2020 Class of 2021 Class of 2022
 1. Lucy Young  1. Melanie Allen 1. Janet Preslan
 2. Bob Walters  2. Matt Gullett 2. Merrill Zimmer
 3. Beattie Williams       3. Noah VanDenAkker    3. Jennifer McAlpin

Susan Athow (Lay Leader)

Karen Lambiotte (Lay Member Annual Conference)

Make a PayPal Donation

Donate using PayPal
Donation is for:


Articles View Hits

Hawkins Staff

Pastor - Austin Hoyle
Music Minister - Tommy Miller
Children and Family Ministries Director - Mary Ann Browning
Youth Director - Terry Wong
Office Manager & Financial Secretary - Teresa Cain
Treasurer - Stephen Spangler
Communications/Technology - Shelley Plett
Preschool - Nancy Biggers
Pianist/Organist - Ann Perrier
Caretaker - Renee Chouccoli

HawkinsUMC on the Radio

Hawkins UMC is on the radio! Listen from 10:30 to 11:00 am each Sunday morning on River 101.3 or K-Hits 104.5.

Or listen with iheart radio!