Sunday School Time: 9:15 am, Worship Service Time: 10:30 am
Hawkins United Methodist Church, 3736 Halls Ferry Road, Vicksburg, MS 39180


The Finance Committee is comprised of the following members:

 Class of 2021 Class of 2022 Class of 2023
 1. Keith Renfroe  1. Pam Dorrell 1. Joe Tom
 2. Bob Athow - Chair     2. Shelley Plett    2. Lindsay Carruth
 3. Linda Parker  3. Cheryl Montgomery 3. Elizabeth Ballard

Nancy Renfroe (Admin. Council Chair)

Matt Gullett (Lay Leader)

Keith Renfroe (Trustee Rep.)

Stephen Spangler (Treasurer - no vote)

Karen Lambiotte (Lay Member to AC)

Bob Walters (SPRC Chair)

Elizabeth Ballard (Generosity Team)

Teresa Cain (Financial Secretary - no vote)


Make a PayPal Donation

Donate using PayPal
Donation is for:


Articles View Hits

Hawkins Staff

Pastor - Austin Hoyle
Music Minister - Tommy Miller
Children and Family Ministries Director - Mary Ann Browning
Youth Director - Terry Wong
Office Manager & Financial Secretary - Teresa Cain
Treasurer - Stephen Spangler
Communications/Technology - Shelley Plett
Preschool - Nancy Biggers
Pianist/Organist - Ann Perrier
Caretaker - Renee Chouccoli

HawkinsUMC on the Radio

Hawkins UMC is on the radio! Listen from 10:30 to 11:00 am each Sunday morning on River 101.3 or K-Hits 104.5.

Or listen with iheart radio!